Events

Event Start Datesort ascending End Date date
EPP Meeting at FDA Scheduled for October 24th Oct 24 2016 - 10:00am Oct 24 2016 - 10:00am Monday, October 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Chicago Patient Meeting Sep 24 2016 - 5:30pm Sep 24 2016 - 5:30pm Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 5:30pm
Patient Education Meeting in Orlando Florida Dec 6 2015 - 4:00pm Dec 6 2015 - 4:00pm Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
International Congress on Porphyrins and Porphyrias (ICPP) 2015 Sep 14 2015 - 9:00am Sep 18 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, September 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
The Bent Rods Bass Club Fundraiser Jul 26 2015 - 5:00am Jul 26 2015 - 12:00pm Sunday, July 26, 2015 -
5:00am to 12:00pm
Patient Education Meeting Oklahoma City Oklahoma Apr 12 2015 - 2:00pm Apr 12 2015 - 4:00pm Sunday, April 12, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Porphyria Awareness Week April 20-26, 2014 Apr 20 2014 - 12:01pm Apr 26 2014 - 11:59pm
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 12:01pm to Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:59pm
APF Patient Education Meeting West Palm Beach Florida Apr 5 2014 - 3:00pm Apr 5 2014 - 3:00pm Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm
Rare Disease Day 2014 Feb 28 2014 - 12:01am Feb 28 2014 - 12:01am Friday, February 28, 2014 - 12:01am
APF Patient Meeting in Bethesda, Maryland Jan 31 2014 - 6:30pm Jan 31 2014 - 8:30pm Friday, January 31, 2014 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Events